Contact Us

Locations

Spokane Headquarters Offices

Phone: (509) 467-5550
Fax: (509) 483-0448

Address:

14617 N. Newport Hwy (Suite #7)
Mead, WA 99021

Emails:

Executive Director – Lynn@Peak7.org
Employment – Lynn@Peak7.org
Volunteering – Lynn@Peak7.org
Finance – Finance@Peak7.org
Program Manager – Austin@Peak7.org

Seattle Office/Warehouse

Phone: Trips:(425) 296-7773
Fax: (509) 483-0448

Address:

7728 Rainier Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98118

Emails:

Adventure Trips – Suzanne.weston@Peak7.org
Volunteering – Suzanne.weston@Peak7.org

 

Spokane Warehouse

Phone: (509) 252-0775
Fax: (509) 483-0448

Address:

1409 W White Rd
Spokane, WA 99224

Emails:

Volunteering – Lynn@Peak7.org
Rafting Trips – Zach.Iverson@Peak7.org
Ascent Trips – Isabella.Santos@Peak7.org
Snowshoeing, Climbing and BAC – Alex.Nycum@Peak7.org

Oregon Office/Warehouse

Phone: (503) 928-7757
Fax: (509) 483-0448

Warehouse Address:

3048 SW High Desert Dr., Suite Q
Prineville, OR 97754

Emails:

Adventure Trips and Volunteering –
Aj@Peak7.org