Contact Us

Locations

Spokane Headquarters Offices

Phone: (509) 467-5550
Fax: (509) 483-0448

Address:

14617 N. Newport Hwy (Suite #7)
Mead, WA 99021

Emails:

Executive Director – Brian.Kienle@Peak7.org
Employment – Austin@Peak7.org
Development and Sponsorships – Terry.Meyer@Peak7.org
Marketing and Events – Terry.Meyer@Peak7.org
Finance – Finance@Peak7.org
Program Manager – Austin@Peak7.org

Seattle Office/Warehouse

Phone: Trips:(208) 497-5237
Fax: (509) 483-0448

Address:

7728 Rainier Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98118

Emails:

Executive Director – Brian.Kienle@Peak7.org
Adventure Trips – Suzanne.Weston@Peak7.org
Volunteering – Suzanne.Weston@Peak7.org

 

Spokane Warehouse

Phone: (509) 467-5550
Fax: (509) 483-0448

Address:

1409 W White Rd
Spokane, WA 99224

Emails:

Adventure Trips and Volunteering – Brendan.Finch@Peak7.org
Leadership Trips – Alex.Nycum@Peak7.org

Oregon Office

Phone: (541) 362-1099
Fax: (509) 483-0448

Emails:

Adventure Trips and Volunteering –
Sara-Anne.Kichenmaster@Peak7.org